Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble
Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Sassmasta

Mission Carbster helmet and more

Hey guys I have a series of questions to ask, as you can see I am new to this message board, however I am not new to hockey.

Question 1: I just picked up a never used Mission Carbster helmet, I am having problems getting a cage to fit on it, mainly becasuse theres nothing to secure the cage to on the back of the helmet. With that being said Im probably going to go with a half shield, which ones fit and which ones dont? Also does anyone have experience with this helmet?

Question 2: After about 2 years Im finaly wearing through the palms of my D2 gloves. Its time for new ones. Im leaning towards the Vapor XXX, but I hear nothing but good about Eagles gloves, what do you think I should do?

Thanks for your time guys

Question 1: I just picked up a never used Mission Carbster helmet, I am having problems getting a cage to fit on it, mainly becasuse theres nothing to secure the cage to on the back of the helmet. With that being said Im probably going to go with a half shield, which ones fit and which ones dont? Also does anyone have experience with this helmet?