Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble
Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

tyler9

Paintball

How many of you paintball?? Do you do it often or just a little? I just agot a gun and i think its a pretty sweet sport.

I have been playing paintball for 3 years now. It was really fun when I first started but I havent had to much time lately to play and paint gets expensive. When you are playing though it is awesome.

Guest phillyfan

Shooting what from your window?

Used to play, moved, no where to play so sold the equipment to cover hockey expenses. Used to own 3 guns, some Electric Spyder, Tipman 98, and an Angel LCD. Had a really nice Nitro tank, got a nice chunk of change for that by itself. Paint wasn't all that expensive if you bought in bulk...

I LOVE PAINTBALL!!!

It's probably my 2nd favorite sport. I go at least once a week, i even have a field in my backyard.

I also have, in MANY people's opinion, the best painball gun ever made, the DM4....

MVC-051S.jpg

that's my actual gun, it's sooo nice guys, all electronic and shoots like 18 balls per second when i want to shoot that fast:)

Wow.. U have a DM4... I would never pay that much for a gun ever.. Although I must admit, that is a pretty sick setup you got there. Not really digging the drop though :P Get an adjustable cradle drop foward on that beast and it would be perfect. For now, I'm fine with my brand new AM Diadem. It's a BEAST for the price i got it for. $400, retails for $700