Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble
Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

shute

playing team revision tonight

I said i would do some fill in for a team tonight but didn't know they were playing team revision who has both colin sharp and kirk french on their team until i checked their schedule. I've never played against those guys and i'm sure it'll be a schooling so i was just wondering if anyone else has any experience playing against them? i normally play as a playmaking D-men who jumps in a lot but only in tier 3. I know i can skate with the best of them but i'm not very good at shooting, stick handling and am very weak when it comes to taking the body (i'm asian :lol: ). Am i in WAY over my head here and should i even try to show up? also the team i'm going to fill in for lost 11-5 to a med end team in that tier... :unsure:

HAHAHA, justin thats pretty funny....lol

after you hit frenchy in the head, watch out for colin and his "mit", or "Fat Boy" Lance...both of them will tear you apart. hahaha

Nick

Shute,

So how'd it go? Did any of those guys jump to #1 in scoring because of your poor play? Haha, just kiddin...