Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble
Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

shute

Itech RBE VIII Ti cage

it's almost here.... Ti cage has anyone had a chance to try it out yet? are the bars any smaller and easier on the eyes to see through? i've been using a full visor/cage combo for a few years now and have gone through a few of them already. it's starting to add up... :(

it's almost here.... Ti cage has anyone had a chance to try it out yet? are the bars any smaller and easier on the eyes to see through? i've been using a full visor/cage combo for a few years now and have gone through a few of them already. it's starting to add up... :(

But will it add up to $139.00??? Ouch... :unsure:

it's almost here.... Ti cage  has anyone had a chance to try it out yet? are the bars any smaller and easier on the eyes to see through?  i've been using a full visor/cage combo for a few years now and have gone through a few of them already.  it's starting to add up...  :(

But will it add up to $139.00??? Ouch... :unsure:

Bet it lasts longer than a $139 OPS ;)

The price tag is a little steep but considering that it doesn't rust, it should out last a normal cage so it might not be a bad investment.

I'll wait for some reviews but I would consider getting one so I don't have to deal with cleaning rust off of my cage anymore.

The mask is wicked light. As crazy as the price is, I ordered some for the shop.

yeah its pretty pricey i think we only brought in 2 of each size

I agree with Darkstar, its unbelievable. It feels almost weightless

Has anyone here ever gotten a stiff neck trying to keep their head up 'cause their cage was so heavy it was causing their head to flop forward? :rolleyes: That is a lot of kwan to spend on something that seems trivial. Just MHO.