Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble
Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

darmin

Brians Thief CA

Hey guys,

I am just starting out in goal, mainly as a back up and tired of going to drop in games with no goalie. Finding gear is hard but a a Brians theif CA has come up cheap on ebay . $100.00 landed to me so thats a great deal. I'm Located in Northern Australia.

I am after opionions and information on the Brians Theif CA. I have tried google etc and can only find information on the gloves.

One thing's for sure -- if you convert to goalie and cover games that had previously been empty-net affairs, you'll find friends you never knew you had. :wink:

I would imagine it's next to impossible to get hold of goalie gear on the cheap in Australia, short of taking a trip up to one of the factories on in Asia; shipping stuff that bulky definitely wouldn't be a pleasant proposition.