Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble
Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

chilaxin12

Where do you live, and who do you play for?

I was wondering where everyone lives, and who you play for and at what level you play, and what plans you have for hockey.

I'll start, I live in South Windsor Connecticut, I played for my highschool, and now am playing in the NEMHL for the Columbia Cougars (Midgets) I would like to play juniors next year while i'm in my 2nd year of community college, and then play D3 or club hockey at some college.

I live in Timberlea Nova Scotia (just outside of halifax) i play Midget AAA for Tasa, i hope to play AAA or maybe HS next year and after that i really dont know yet maybe Jr B. if i can make that(doubtfull)

Eastern Massachusetts, I play for my HS and two leagues in RI. Plan to continue on the same route.

Oh, right. Forgot: HS is Varsity (only one team), one RI league is Midget Minor travel, the other is Bantam-Midget house (where I go to look good :D).

Eastern Massachusetts, I play for my HS and two leagues in RI. Plan to continue on the same route.

Oh, right. Forgot: HS is Varsity (only one team), one RI league is Midget Minor travel, the other is Bantam-Midget house (where I go to look good :D).

so you aloud to play all of that? i played house/bantam b a few years ago and i wasnt alout to play in house tournys for some reason and there was something like yours only aloud to play like 5 games for the competive team and after the 5 you have to saty with that team, that didnt really apply to me cuz i played almost every game.