Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble
Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

blueliner27

Going Out for the First DATE Ever!

Yeah!! I will go out for date soon, next monday. I just asked the girl I made topic about 2 weeks ago in "how to make girlfriend?". Hooray! I was sooo surprised that she accepted it. But, the problem just came in. I don't know what to do (actually, it's my first time). I am thinking going out for a movie. Will that be a good idea? It has been two weeks to know each other but have no idea how to appreciate her.

Any Ideas?

a roofie colada and a box of condoms.

jk, I guess I'll give you a real answer... Try to do something different, assuming she's gone on dates before or hell just seen depictions of dates in movies or on tv; she assumes you're going to take her to dinner and a movie. Suprise her and be creative. Nothing big, you don't have to spend a ton of money, just use your imagination.

Im about same age as you right? im 14. Anyway dont bring her to the movies on a first date ESPECIALLY if you dont know eachother well. Bring her to the mall or something. SO you can talk get to know about eachother.Make her laugh, make her like you more.She wont put out if she doesnt know you. After a a handful of dates / chilling whatever. Then you hit the movies to make your move. ;) :lol:

ALthough i havent much experience i hope that helped. :angry:

Im about same age as you right? im 14. Anyway dont bring her to the movies on a first date ESPECIALLY if you dont know eachother well. Bring her to the mall or something. SO you can talk get to know about eachother.Make her laugh, make her like you more. After a couple dates / chilling whatever. Then you hit the movies to make your move. ;) :lol:

ALthough i havent much experience i hope that helped. :rolleyes: