Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble
Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

DaveTheWave

Roller Hockey Photographer's Gallery

I'm not a professional photographer, but this was taken by one, its me playin roller hockey with full contact/ball in Europe.

ashhockey4ra.jpg

I had skates very similar to those! Same chassis but with pureflys. i made my pure flys ice skates again and bought some red star e-frames to start over with the s500's... very nice

this guy does at my rink

He has a whole website just for his pics with like 20 full pages

Love the older dude wearing the Aussie Rugby guernsey through the Goalie link! Go Wallabies! ;-)

I'm not a professional photographer, but this was taken by one, its me playin roller hockey with full contact/ball in Europe.

ashhockey4ra.jpg

Were you playing in Europe or just in the UK? I've always wondered what the standard is live over the English Channel!

full contact on a brick wall?  :(
full contact roller? im comin to europe!
on a brick wall?!?!??!!!  man that must hurt cuz the bricks arent flush with each other  :blink:

Full contact against bricks is fun!! C'mon over & enjoy! :P

where are you playing that u play with a brick wall?

it kinda looks like a gym floor...

I'm not 100% sure where Ash_96 will be but I'd imagine that it's just a sports hall...that's where I used to play ball anyway!

We don't have too many roller rinks in the UK :(

looks a bit liek the oxford jersey but i'm not 100%. Brick walls don't hurt too much really, just makes you better at keeping your head up.

The standard over th channel is pretty good. The French have a pretty good premier league setup, and get great sponsorship. The dutch and Belgians are good too. The standard gets better as you move into the continent and upto Scandinavia.