Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble
Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

hockeyplaya97

Stories Behind Your Username

I have noticed some strange usernames on this board and was wondering if there was any story behind the name you chose or whatever.

Mine's hockeyplaya97 because I am a hockey player and my number is 97.

Simple enough?

Mods, please lock if you feel it necessary, just thought this would be an interesting topic.

My name is Mike, but since that was already taken i decided to unique it and add another "i" so its Miike.

when i was a freshman one of my assistant coaches started calliing me cammer (real name is cam) my teammates picked up on it and added a z . . . and im number 12, senior now

No story behind my name. I didn't think real hard about my display name, so I just put down smitty, and my number is 34. I'm wishing I had taken more time to think of something that sounds cool or clever. Oh well :rolleyes: .

Last name is Bond, so my friends call me Bondo sometimes, first name is Erik so I added the E onto the beginning.

last name is del Toro . Toro y Torero just means bull and bullfighter which comes from a series of sketches Picasso did

<------------------

I have that hanging in my home office.. fiancee hates it .. but it's all about compromise... right..

well, im a large person compared to most ( 6'5 ish ) and everyone keeps trying to think of large person nicknames that never catch on... mile high matt, mountain matt.... but mattzilla works. mattsquatch is another one.... but thats only because im hairy like a fucking yeti.