Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble
Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Modo22

Any good comebacks?

I am not good at talking trash at all. I am usually the quiet one when it comes to staring someone down. But tonight my team is playing in our floor hockey championship game. We are trying to repeat our championship last year, and the team we are playing we beat earlier in the season. But there is one kid on the team that talks trash to me the whole time....first off it's floor hockey, but it gets on my nerves. He keeps calling me a tool because I wear my gloves. It sort of makes me laugh, but do you guys have any thoughts? Any good comebacks and/or trash-talking advise?

Sorry I am just really bored right now.

The next time he brings up your gloves just say, "You're just mad because they don't match your purse." Then, either you fight or he shuts up.

From Napoleon Dynamite-

"Your mom goes to college!"

thers no come back to that he;d probably be left with a blank stair trying to think of something to say the end up say so does yours.

another good one is winking and/or blowing kisses at the person the dont expect it and the cant think of anything quick enough.

I don't generally talk much "trash". I tend to use the words "bobby big wheel" and "Drunk" followed by multiple curses then something small. like in your situation.

"Easy there Bob big wheel, just because your Mother F*** Sh**ty A** is on on Fu** welfare doesn't mean I have to be"

or else

"You've gotta be f** drunk to not wear gloves out here to now wear some F****ing gloves, Too many Crazy a** Bobby big wheels, thinking they are F** hero's" The quickly followed by Chadds suggestion

Ask him if he wants to know why you wear gloves, then slash his hands.