Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble
Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Speed Demon

Your Goals For The Upcoming Season

My goals for this upcoming season is to get on the scoring leaders list, I would like to see our team win the provincial title again and I would actually like to try and stay in shape through out the entire hockey season, something I have never done before. What are your goals?

my goals are to get at least 30pts in our 20 league games, to shoot more instead of passing the puck off everytime i get it, to be more physical on the ice, stay in shape throughout the season, no fast food after games or throughout the season if i can help it, and to win provincials again.

My goals are to enjoy the season and not to take hockey as serious as I do. I wouldnt mind getting a hatrick, and to not get in too many fights.

Since I'm the goalie, I really can't have many goals... I already know that I stop 95% of the shots I face... I can only be as good as the team in front of me.

Get my hand ready (after my cast is removed) have a good cardio, good legs, make the senior team.

1. Not get too fat and slow while studying in Spain.

2. Not drink Winter Quarter when I'm back so I can get in shape.

3. Get to a playing weight of 165-170 with about 10% bodyfat.

4. Get back to starting PP and PK for my team.

5. Be able to 1-legged squat w/ 30's in each hand.

6. Average at least a point a game when I get back- gonna be real hard to do.

7. Lead my team back to the Regional Championship.

8. Play more physical- be the Rob Blake of my league.

9. Create more chances for everybody else by drawing marks to me and dishing off to open guys.

10. Sleep with more women... :D

Conitnue the way i played this summer.